Non-motoring > Bargain Watch - Miscellaneous
Thread Author: R.P. Replies: 86

Bargain Watch - - R.P.
.....if you like them - they retail at 125.

cgi.ebay.co.uk/CASIO-G-SHOCK-CHRONOGRAPH-WATCH-NEW-/360281347389?pt=UK_Jewelery_Watches_Watches_MensWatches_GL&hash=item53e271153d
 Bargain Watch - - Marc
Thanks for the link, I'll bookmark that seller for the future.

I'm not interested in the watch personally. I think £38 is probably the realistic level for it (I'm no expert) but it's no way worth £125 surely.

Last edited by: Marc on Tue 14 Sep 10 at 18:03
 Bargain Watch - - R.P.
It was found by people on a BMW (bikes) website I subscribe to - Ideal watch on a bike, not for me though.
 Bargain Watch - - Perky Penguin
Could make a very good present for a teenager for Xmas
 Bargain Outdoor gear - Tooslow
Littlewoods have an ebay shop too. They get some top brand name outdoor gear at amazingly low prices from time to time. Which seems odd as they don't sell them in the shop, so far as I know. I don't set foot in the shop on my rare visits to the bright lights for shop bought clothes.

John
 Bargain Outdoor gear - Skoda
One of my ex-bosses swore by these. They cost a lot more than £40 to repair!
 Bargain Outdoor gear - Bellboy
only like leather and steel on my wrist

im partial to an orange sometimes too

but only to eat you understand.......
 Bargain Outdoor gear - Runfer D'Hills
I've a a Casio G Shock digital chrono which I use for holidays, mountain biking, skiing, swimming and diving. Solar powered, never needs a battery and it gets a radio time signal so it's always accurate too. It's also smart enough to know where in the world it is and adjusts the time accordingly. Alarm clock, stopwatch etc and it lights up if you want it to. Clever thing and useful too. Much cleverer than my old Tag but not as nice to look at. Wife bought it for me a few years ago so I'd not be sure what it cost. Shouldn't think is was all that expensive though.
 Bargain Outdoor gear - Mike Hannon